Think – Arbeitsplatzanalyse
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

THINK. Workplace analysis.
Better results come from asking better questions.

THINK_Kreise_coneon_Arbeitsplatzanalyse

Before the office concept comes the workplace analysis

The 21st century world of work is placing increasingly complex demands on workplace design. And thus also on businesses and employees. Through THINK, the coneon workplace analysis service, we offer you a flexible solution which prepares you for this challenge by providing an efficient working environment.

Think. The demands of the modern workplace and its design

Research has repeatedly shown that the working environment has a decisive influence on employee satisfaction and motivation within a company. The most important element here is the workplace.

 

  1. Workplaces need to have a positive influence on employees in their working environment and promote their respective activities.
  2. Work is not tied to a time or place.: nowadays, people are increasingly more flexible and mobile in their work. Technology makes it possible to work from anywhere: at home, in the office, a coffee shop or even on the go.
  3. Mobile working requires situation-specific environments: the working environment needs to be versatile and designed for its purpose, as office work is no longer consistent and repetitive.
  4. ‘Work’ is a concept that encompasses the different ways that employees are active within a company: there are lone wolves, team workers, creative thinkers, lovers of communication and the “always mobile” and all these can be provided with support for their activities by a well-designed working environment.

Ideally, a modern workplace must be individual- and activity-orientated; it should flexible for employees and encourage productivity.

Modernes Bürokonzept mit PhoneBox

Workplace analysis and strategy: working together for a better professional environment through targeted office planning

These demands and factors must also be taken into account in workplace analysis. In short, there is no “one-size-fits-all” principle that can be applied to every company and its employees. And this is where coneon’s workplace analysis comes in.

Workplace strategy: a spatial concept generating ideal workflow and activity-orientated working methods

Our workplace strategy particularly highlights individual team members and their various activities. In collaboration with you, coneon will develop a strategic spatial concept for activity-orientated working methods that boosts your team’s motivation, creativity, communication and productivity. Core aims of and improvements to be introduced by our ‘Workspace Strategy’ are:

 

  • Better employee collaboration
  • Enhanced employee loyalty
  • More healthy workplaces
  • Increased informal communication
  • Integration of breaks and quiet spaces to promote concentration
  • Spaces for project work and creativity
  • Better alternation of private spheres, interaction and mobility
  • More freedom of choice and variety
Workplace_Strategy_englisch

Office planning: important aspects of the as-is status analysis of the working environment

During workplace analysis, coneon undertakes a detailed evaluation of the working environment and identifies its concrete problems. While searching for possible improvements, we investigate acoustics, ergonomics, light and climate. On request, coneon can also conduct employee or team leader surveys using an online tool. The resulting data provides the best basis for a rewarding and productive office concept and an effective workplace design.

 

  • Where does your team work? How many work in-house, out-of-house or on the road?
  • What are the working styles of your personnel? Are they more likely to be lone wolves, team-workers or creative thinkers?
  • What sort of corporate culture do you have? What characterises you? Security and accuracy? Creativity and innovation?
  • How is your company positioned/structured?
  • How satisfied are personnel with aspects of the workplace, such as climate, acoustics, lighting conditions, ergonomics and communication?
Darstellung_die_drei_Arbeitsplatz-Werte_coneon_englisch
img_182_Bueroplanung_Konferenzraum_Analyse

Workshop “Think people”: A joint workplace analysis

In our “Think people” workshop we analyse your current workplace situation with regard to the aspects above and then formulate objectives. Together, we will then create an office concept that is precisely tailored to your corporate needs.

More about the workshop

Analysing the working environment and improving employee satisfaction.

Would you like to learn more about our workplace strategy? Just contact us! We can tell you which interior concepts will best sustain your range of corporate activities and what kind of space will be needed for future projects.

Test fit: Office space planning and workplace design with your floor plan

So that you have an initial impression of how we propose furnishing your office, we would recommend a test fit. Based on the floor plan you provide, and taking valid workplace guidelines into account, our planning professionals will visualise how many work stations, conference rooms, etc. can be accommodated in your space with the current room layout.   Thanks to coneon’s many years of experience in the office sector and the know-how of our workplace experts, expect to enjoy fast implementation and expert advice! On completion of a test fit, we will be happy to provide you with a detailed concept plan, tailored to suit your employees and their activities.

testfit_grober_platzierungsentwurf_bueroplanung_grundriss

What is a test fit?   During a test fit, the main furnishings will be digitally fitted to your floor plan in order to find out how many work stations can be accommodated.

More on test fits

coneon – your experts for office planning and workplace enhancement

Whether specific workplace analysis or full office reconfiguration – we will taken on your challenge! By working closely with our customers, we develop concepts aligned with the individual needs of every employee and their respective tasks and activities.   coneon will remain by your side for the realisation of your project, and not just for the planning phase.

 

Our team of architects, project managers, engineers and designers looks forward to creating a working world for you that will sustainably improve people’s lives and demonstrably increase your company’s productivity.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Think – Arbeitsplatzanalyse
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

THINK. Die Arbeitsplatzanalyse.
Better results come from asking better questions.

THINK_Kreise_coneon_Arbeitsplatzanalyse

Vor dem Bürokonzept kommt die Arbeitsplatzanalyse

Die Arbeitswelt des 21. Jahrhunderts stellt zunehmend komplexere Anforderungen an den Arbeitsplatz. Und damit auch an Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter. Mit THINK, der Arbeitsplatzanalyse von coneon bieten wir Ihnen eine flexible Lösung, um für diese Herausforderung mit einer effizienten Arbeitsumgebung gewappnet zu sein.

Think. Anforderungen an den modernen Arbeitsplatz und seine Gestaltung

Wissenschaftliche Studien haben mehrfach gezeigt, dass die Arbeitsumgebung einen entscheidenden Einfluss auf die Zufriedenheit und Arbeitsmotivation der Mitarbeiter eines Unternehmens hat. Das wichtigste Element hier: der Arbeitsplatz.

 

  1. Der Arbeitsplatz soll die Mitarbeiter und ihre Arbeitsumgebung positiv beeinflussen und die jeweils aktuelle Tätigkeit unterstützen.
  2. Arbeit ist weder zeit-noch ortsgebunden: Die Menschen arbeiten heute zunehmend flexibel und mobil. Die Technologie ermöglicht Arbeit von überall: Zu Hause, im Büro, in Cafés und unterwegs.
  3. Mobiles Arbeiten benötigt situationsspezifische Umgebungen: Da sich die Büroarbeit nicht mehr gleichmäßig und repetitiv vollzieht, muss die Arbeitsumgebung anlassbezogen gestaltet und vielfältig sein.
  4. Arbeit ist ein Spiegelbild der verschiedenen Arbeitsweisen im Unternehmen: Einzelkämpfer, Teamworker, Kreativ-Denker, Kommunikations-Liebhaber oder der „immer Mobile“ können durch eine passend gestaltete Arbeitsumgebung zielführend in Ihren Tätigkeiten unterstützt werden.

Der moderne Arbeitsplatz orientiert sich im Idealfall individuell, tätigkeitsorientiert und flexibel am Mitarbeiter und unterstützt ihn in seiner Produktivität.

Modernes Bürokonzept mit PhoneBox

Arbeitsplatzanalyse und Workplace Strategy: Gemeinsam zur besseren Arbeitsumgebung durch gezielte Büroplanung

Diesen Ansprüchen und Faktoren muss auch die Arbeitsplatzanalyse gerecht werden. Kurzum, die Suche nach einem für jedes Unternehmen und seine Mitarbeiter gültigem „One-Size-Prinzip“ ist nicht zielführend. Und an diesem Punkt setzt die Arbeitsplatzanalyse von coneon an.

Workplace Strategy: Raumkonzept für ideale Prozesse und tätigkeitsorientierte Arbeitsweise

 

Unsere Workplace Strategy, oder auch Arbeitsplatz-Strategie, richtet sich insbesondere an die einzelnen Teammitglieder und ihre unterschiedlichen Tätigkeiten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickelt coneon ein strategisches Raumkonzept für eine tätigkeitsorientierte Arbeitsweise, die Ihr Team in ihrer Motivation, Kreativität, Kommunikation und Produktivität unterstützt. Wichtige Ziele und Verbesserungen der Workspace Strategy sind:

 

  • Zusammenarbeit unterstützen
  • Mitarbeiterbindung stärken
  • Gesunde Arbeitsplätze bereitstellen
  • Informelle Kommunikation fördern
  • Pausen und ruhige Plätze für die Konzentration integrieren
  • Raum für Projektarbeit und Kreativität schaffen
  • Flexibilität zwischen Privatsphäre, ComeTogether und Mobilität schaffen
  • Wahlfreiheit & Vielfalt erzeugen
img_133_Activity-based-working_Zonierung_Flaechenaufteilung

Büroplanung: Wichtige Fragen für die Ist-Analyse der Arbeitsumgebung

 

Mit der Arbeitsplatzanalyse geht coneon in die Tiefe und analysiert den Ist-Zustand bzw. die konkreten Probleme der Arbeitsumgebung. Wir untersuchen die Bereiche Akustik, Ergonomie, Licht und Klima auf mögliche Verbesserungen. Auf Wunsch führt coneon auch Mitarbeiter- oder Teamleiter-Befragungen über ein Online-Tool durch. Die daraus resultierenden Daten liefern die beste Grundlage für ein gewinnbringendes, produktives Bürokonzept zur effektiven Arbeitsplatzgestaltung.

 

 

  • Wo arbeitet Ihr Team? Wie viele arbeiten intern, extern oder von unterwegs?
  • Wie sehen die Arbeitsstile der Belegschaft aus? Eher Einzelkämpfer, Teamworker oder Kreativ-Denker?
  • Welche Unternehmenskultur haben Sie? Was zeichnet Sie aus? Sicherheit und Genauigkeit? Kreativität und Innovation?
  • Wie ist Ihre Firma aufgestellt / strukturiert?
  • Wie zufrieden ist die Belegschaft des Unternehmens mit Arbeitsplatzfaktoren wie Raumklima, Akustik, Lichtverhältnisse, Ergonomie und Kommunikation?
Darstellung_die_drei_Arbeitsplatz-Werte_coneon
img_182_Bueroplanung_Konferenzraum_Analyse

Workshop „Think people“: Eine gemeinsame Arbeitplatzanalyse

 

In unserem Workshop „Think people” erarbeiten wir unter anderem mit diesen Fragen eine Analyse Ihrer aktuellen Arbeitsplatzsituation und formulieren Ziele. Gemeinsam erstellen wir dann ein Bürokonzept, das genau auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist.

Mehr zum Thema Workshop

Arbeitsumgebung analysieren und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit stärken

Sie wollen mehr über unsere Workplace Strategy erfahren? Fragen Sie uns! Wir verraten Ihnen, welche Raumkonzepte die verschiedenen Aktivitäten in Ihrem Unternehmen bestmöglich unterstützen und welche Räumlichkeiten auch für zukünftige Projekte gebraucht werden.

Test-Fit: Büroraumplanung und Arbeitsplatzgestaltung mit Ihren Grundrissen

Um einen ersten Eindruck für die Möblierung Ihres Büros zu erhalten, lohnt sich ein sogenannter Test-Fit. Auf Grundlage der von Ihnen übermittelten Grundrisse visualisieren unsere Planungsprofis, wie viele Arbeitsplätze, Konferenzräume etc. bei aktueller Raumaufteilung und unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Arbeitsplatzrichtlinien in Ihrem Gebäude Platz finden.

 

Dank der langjährigen coneon-Erfahrung im Bürosektor und dem Know-How unserer Arbeitsplatzexperten profitieren Sie von einer schnellen Umsetzung und fachkompetenten Beratung! Nach Erstellung des Test-Fits bieten wir Ihnen gerne eine detaillierte Konzeptplanung an, die genau auf Ihr Team und deren Tätigkeiten zugeschnitten ist.

testfit_grober_platzierungsentwurf_bueroplanung_grundriss

Was ist ein Test-Fit?

 

Bei einem Test-Fit werden die wichtigsten Möbeln symbolhaft auf dem Grundriss platziert, um herauszufinden, wie viele Arbeitsplätze auf den Grundriss Platz finden.

 

Mehr zum Thema Test-Fit

coneon – Ihr Experte für Büroplanung und Verbesserung von Arbeitsplätzen

Ob spezifische Arbeitsplatzanalyse oder gesamte Büroplanung – wir nehmen Ihre Herausforderung gerne an! In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen entwickeln wir ein Konzept, das auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der einzelnen Mitarbeiter und deren Aufgabengebiete abgestimmt ist.

 

Coneon steht Ihnen auch nach der Planung für die Realisierung Ihres Projektes zur Seite. Unser Team aus Designern, Projektmanagern und Ingenieuren freut sich darauf, für Sie eine Arbeitswelt zu schaffen, die das Leben der Menschen nachhaltig verbessert und die Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens nachweislich steigert.

MyOffice Self Check - Bürotest Umfrage-Vorschau

Online Büro-Check

 

Sie wollen nicht warten? Prüfen Sie selbst vorab, wie effektiv Ihr Arbeitsplatz aktuell ist mit unserem Büro-Check!

 

Zum Büro-Check

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.