Legal notice
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Legal notice

Information provided according to Sec. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG):

coneon GmbH
Rehbergkuppe 8
35745 Herborn

Represented by:

Frederic Burk, James Burk, Jürgen Burk, Mike Burk, Patrick Burk, Tony Burk

Contact:

Telephone: (02772) 57697 – 0
Fax: (02772) 57697 – 50
E-Mail: info@coneon.de

Register entry:

Court of registration: Amtsgericht Wetzlar
Registration number: HRB 7066

VAT:

VAT Id number according to Sec. 27 a German Value Added Tax Act: DE 260257335

Responsible for contents acc. to Sec. 55, para. 2 German Federal Broadcasting Agreement (RstV):

coneon GmbH, Rehbergkuppe 8, 35745 Herborn

Dispute resolution

We do not take part in online dispute resolutions at consumer arbitration boards.

Liability for Contents

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Sec. 7, paragraph 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Sec. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Liability for Links

Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Copyright:

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only. The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

Updates and amendments:

coneon GmbH routinely reviews and updates the information on its web pages. Despite all due diligence, some information may change at short notice. It is therefore not possible to provide a guarantee or accept any liability for the up-to-dateness, correctness and completeness of the data provided. Moreover, coneon GmbH retains the right to make changes and amendments to the information provided.

Copyright:

The content, structure and logo of coneon GmbH webpages are protected by copyright. The reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of texts, text excerpts or image material, requires the prior consent of coneon GmbH.

 

© coneon GmbH , 35745 Herborn. All rights reserved
Icons designed by Freepic, Daniel Bruce and Elegant Themes

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Shot Menu
Newsletter
Newsletter
Anfrage
Anfrage
Downloads
Downloads
Standorte
Standorte
Impressum
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

coneon GmbH
Rehbergkuppe 8
35745 Herborn

Vertreten durch:

Frederic Burk, James Burk, Jürgen Burk, Mike Burk, Patrick Burk, Tony Burk

Kontakt:

Telefon: (02772) 57697 – 0
Telefax: (02772) 57697 – 50
E-Mail: info@coneon.de

Registereintrag:

Eintragung im Handelsregister
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Wetzlar
Registernummer: HRB 7066

Umsatzsteuer:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 260257335

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
coneon GmbH, Rehbergkuppe 8, 35745 Herborn

Streitschlichtung:

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte:

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.
Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links:

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Aktualisierungen und Änderungen:

Die coneon GmbH prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen auf ihren Internetseiten regelmäßig. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich Daten zwischenzeitlich kurzfristig ändern. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann daher nicht übernommen werden. Desweiteren behält sich die coneon GmbH das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Copyright:

Inhalt, Struktur und Logo der coneon GmbH Internetseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial, bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung der coneon GmbH.

© coneon GmbH , 35745 Herborn. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Icons designed by Freepic, Daniel Bruce and Elegant Themes

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.