Think. Design. Build.

Our services

All our services are made up of these three building blocks. With this methodology, we guarantee you a successful office redesign or remodeling, which is tailored exactly to your needs. From the analysis to the planning of your new office, you can rely on coneon®.
your workspace. our passion.

THINK

Analysis: As-is and to-be analysis through data collection, such as online surveys and workshops

„Better results come from asking better questions.“

learn more

DESIGN

Office planning: creation of occupancy plans, design concepts and 3D visualizations

„Different types of work need different environments.“

learn more

BUILD

Expansion & implementation: Construction implementation and support by coneon as general contractor

„Building better places to work: in budget, on time!“

learn more

THINK

Analysis: As-is and to-be analysis through data collection, such as online surveys and workshops

„Better results come from asking better questions.“

learn more

DESIGN

Office planning: creation of occupancy plans, design concepts and 3D visualizations

„Different types of work need different environments.“

learn more

BUILD

Expansion & implementation: Construction implementation and support by coneon as general contractor

„Building better places to work: in budget, on time!“

learn more

Conventional method vs. coneon method

The traditional approach to construction projects consists in the designation of a design office on one side and the designation of a construction contractor on the other side. In this case, the customer must conclude two separate contracts and mediate between the construction company and the design office. This creates communication and understanding difficulties, increased costs and problems that delay or prevent the completion of the project.


Advantages of Design & Build - everything from a single source!

Design-build is a method of project delivery in which one entity - the design-build team - works under a single contract with the client to provide design and construction services. One entity, one contract, and a unified work process from initial concept to project completion. The client requires only one point of contact, who has overall responsibility. This reduces risks and costs. Even complex projects can be simplified by the design-build method, as the project phases merge seamlessly. In addition, quality improves. The customer can enjoy an all-around stress-free and pleasant experience. He gets an early defined budget, a streamlined schedule and an excellent design.


Our services in detail


THINK.

Analysis and strategy.

Before we start planning, we first analyze your company. In doing so, we ask many questions. Among others: "How many employees work in the administration? How large are the departments? How and how often do they communicate with each other?"

All results are captured in an online survey tool we developed. In the THINK process, we ensure that we also take your employees on the journey and that they actively support and contribute to the changes.

Auswertung einer Arbeitsplatzanalyse in einem Beratungsgespräch


Möbeldekorauswahl anhand eines Farbfächers

DESIGN.

Concept Planning.

The results from THINK form the basis for space concept and office design. We create visualizations and mood boards. This gives you security: You can see in advance what your new office worlds will look like. In all planning, we always keep an eye on workplace guidelines and building regulations.

The result of the DESIGN building block is a tailor-made concept with an indication of the investment sum and duration of the construction period.


BUILD.

Interior design.

Finally, we come to the interior construction. Coneon® has a well-coordinated team of craftsmen who implement the construction measures. The processes are monitored and controlled by our construction managers. The project is in one hand from the analysis to the execution. Through sufficient and all-embracing planning, we even enable you to expand during ongoing operations.

You have one contact person for all questions concerning your construction project. This saves you time for your customers and your company.

Bauplanbesprechung für eine neue Büroumgebung



Request services now!

Do you have any questions about our services or a specific inquiry for us?
We are happy to be there for you. Just call us at +49 2772 576970 or write us a message!

Think. Design. Build.

Unsere Leistungen

Aus diesen drei Bausteinen setzen sich alle unsere Leistungen zusammen. Mit dieser Methodik garantieren wir Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Büro-Neugestaltung oder Umgestaltung, welche genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Von der Analyse bis zur Planung Ihres neuen Büros können sich auf coneon® verlassen.
your workspace. our passion.

THINK

Analyse: Ist- und Soll-Analyse durch Datenerhebungen, wie Online Umfragen und Workshops

„Better results come from asking better questions.“

mehr erfahren

DESIGN

Büroplanung: Erstellung von Belegungsplänen, Designkonzepten und 3D Visualisierungen

„Different types of work need different environments.“

mehr erfahren

BUILD

Ausbau & Umsetzung: Bauliche Umsetzung und Betreuung durch coneon als Generalunternehmer

„Building better places to work: in budget, on time!“

mehr erfahren

THINK

Analyse: Ist- und Soll-Analyse durch Datenerhebungen, wie Online Umfragen und Workshops

„Better results come from asking better questions.“

mehr erfahren

DESIGN

Büroplanung: Erstellung von Belegungsplänen, Designkonzepten und 3D Visualisierungen

„Different types of work need different environments.“

mehr erfahren

BUILD

Ausbau & Umsetzung: Bauliche Umsetzung und Betreuung durch coneon als Generalunternehmer

„Building better places to work: in budget, on time!“

mehr erfahren

Herkömmliche Methode vs. coneon Methode

Die traditionelle Herangehensweise für Bauprojekte besteht aus der Bestimmung eines Planungsbüros auf der einen Seite und die Bestimmung eines Bauunternehmers auf der anderen Seite. Dabei muss der Kunde zwei seperate Verträge abschließen und zwischen dem Bauunternehmen und dem Planungsbüro vermitteln. Dadurch entstehen Kommunikations- und Verständnisschwierigkeiten, erhöhte Kosten und Probleme, die die Fertigstellung des Projekts verzögern oder verhindern.  


Vorteile von Design & Build - alles aus einer Hand!

Design-Build ist eine Methode der Projektausführung, bei der eine Einheit – das Design-Build Team – unter einem einzigen Vertrag mit dem Kunden arbeitet, um Design- und Bauleistungen bereitzustellen. Eine Einheit, ein Vertrag und ein vereinter Arbeitsprozess vom anfänglichen Konzept bis zur Fertigstellung des Projekts. Der Kunde benötigt nur einen Ansprechpartner, welcher die gesamte Verantwortung trägt. Dadurch reduzieren sich Risiken und Kosten. Selbst komplexe Projekte können durch die Design-Build Methode vereinfacht werden, da die Projektphasen nahtlos ineinander übergehen. Zusätzlich verbessert sich die Qualität. Der Kunde kann ein rundum stressfreies und angenehmes Erlebnis genießen. Er bekommt ein früh definiertes Budget, einen gestrafften Zeitplan und ein exzellentes Design.


Jetzt Whitepaper herunterladen!

Sie möchten mehr über die Design-Build Methode erfahren? Dann laden Sie sich jetzt unser Whitepaper zu diesem Thema herunter!


Unsere Leistungen im Detail


THINK.

Analyse und Strategie.

Bevor wir mit der Planung beginnen, analysieren wir zuerst Ihr Unternehmen. Dabei stellen wir viele Fragen. Unter anderem: „Wie viele Mitarbeiter arbeiten in der Verwaltung? Wie groß sind die Abteilungen? Wie und wie oft kommunizieren sie miteinander?“

Alle Ergebnisse werden in einem von uns entwickeltem Online-Umfragetool erfasst. Im THINK-Prozess stellen wir sicher, dass wir auch Ihre Mitarbeiter mit auf die Reise nehmen und diese aktiv die Änderungen mittragen und unterstützen.

Auswertung einer Arbeitsplatzanalyse in einem Beratungsgespräch


Möbeldekorauswahl anhand eines Farbfächers

DESIGN.

Konzeptplanung.

Die Ergebnisse aus THINK bilden die Grundlage für Raumkonzept und Bürodesign. Wir erstellen Visualisierungen und Moodboards. Das gibt Ihnen Sicherheit: Sie sehen vorab, wie Ihre neuen Bürowelten aussehen werden. Bei allen Planungen behalten wir die Arbeitsstättenrichtlinien und Bauvorschriften stets im Auge.

Das Ergebnis des Bausteins DESIGN ist ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept mit Angabe der Investitionssumme und Dauer der Bauzeit.


BUILD.

Innenausbau.

Schließlich kommen wir zum Innenausbau. Coneon® hat ein eingespieltes Team von Handwerkern, welches die Baumaßnahmen umsetzt. Dabei werden die Prozesse von unseren Bauleitern überwacht und gesteuert. Das Projekt ist von der Analyse bis zur Ausführung in einer Hand. Durch ausreichende und allumfassende Planung ermöglichen wir Ihnen sogar den Ausbau im laufenden Betrieb.

Für alle Fragen rund um Ihr Bauprojekt haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner. So gewinnen Sie Zeit für Ihre Kunden und Ihr Unternehmen.

Bauplanbesprechung für eine neue Büroumgebung



Jetzt Leistungen anfragen!

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen oder eine gezielte Anfrage an uns?
Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Rufen Sie uns einfach an unter +49 2772 576970 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!