Office tables
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

coneon office tables

Whether you’re looking for desks, products for conference rooms or lounge tables – you’re guaranteed to find the right tables for your business with coneon.

Tables are a key element of any office equipment. That’s why we place a particular focus on function, design and quality here at coneon. Whether you’re looking for a desk, conference table or lounge table – with our wide choice of tables and the range of possible design options, our products can be tailored to your office environment. The colours of the table surfaces and frames can be individually selected.

 

During the initial workplace analysis, our workplace experts determine whether the tables should be designed for one or two monitors and if additional space may be required for technical equipment or storage. Our room planners will be happy to help you find the right tables for you.

 

When creating an individual office plan, we comply with workplace regulations and plan the ideal shape for your desks. A plan is created that utilises the available space in the best possible way, taking into account the functional floor space, movement areas and circulation routes.

A range of office tables from coneon

Our desks are available in all shapes and sizes (see table shapes). However, our bestseller is the standard 800 x 1,800 mm size. Wooden patterns with a tangible grain and rounded corners are currently popular and are influenced by the trend for Scandinavian interior design. We recommend combining them with a material-covered acoustic partition, which can be attached to the table surface. Find out more in the “acoustics” category.

 

As we place even more focus on the design of our conference desks, these come not only with the standard four-legged frames but also base-plate frames and specially designed frames, such as the popular SWIFT model with its sleek design and high-gloss polished aluminium legs. Our practical folding tables are also popular, as they can simply be opened out and then folded away again as required. There are also special frames for these tables.

 

The key consideration when choosing lounge tables is creating a coherent overall concept. That’s why there’s also a matching lounge table or high table for many of our armchairs. We’d be happy to advise you!

Height-adjustable desks

As around 80% of office employees in Germany suffer from back problems, the issue of height-adjustable desks is becoming increasingly important. Research results have shown that you should divide your time in the office between dynamic sitting (60%), standing (30%) and walking (10%). We recommend the electromotive height-adjustable BIX desk. The height of the desk can be adjusted “at the touch of a button” using an operating device with memory control or via your smartphone. The device can store several positions and starts to flash if the position should be changed after a pre-programmed time. Ask our experts about our height-adjustable desks: Mike Burk: +49 (0)2772 57697-0

 

More about height-adjustable desks

Office Desk BIX

Office Desk BIX

electromotive heightadjustable

MORE

Desk fixtures

As well as the desk frame and surface, having the right fixtures on the desk is also very important for creating an ergonomic and tidy workplace. For example, a good monitor holder can be used to set the correct height and inclination of computer screens.

 

The secret to a tidy desk is not just the user 😊 but also tidy cabling. Our desks are equipped with two cable passage outlets and one horizontal cable duct as standard. We also offer various cable lengths, monitor arms, desk connection panels and CPU holders. Another very popular feature is the mounted materials drawer under the table surface, which is an option when other cabinets (e.g. sliding door cabinets) are used instead of roller containers. It not only looks tidier but also gives the user more legroom.

Desk colours

We have the following colours for table surfaces and other wooden furniture as both standard or fashionable options. Further options available upon request.

Farbdekore_Standard
Farbdekore_Uni-Dekore
Farbdekore_Trend-Dekore

We can also create your own colour concept for you if desired. You can view the range of colour samples on our premises in Herborn or Düsseldorf or one of our consultants will bring a selection to your consultation. So that you can better imagine how the furniture will look in your selected colours, our designers will create a realistic visualisation of your dream office. Ask about an office plan.

 

Are you looking for a partner for your office interior design? Marco Schäfer, our Operations Director Build, will be happy to advise you: +49 (0)2772 57697-0. Or you can contact him via e-mail:

 

marco.schaefer@coneon.de

 

All prices upon request only. We would be delighted to send you a customised offer via e-mail.

We offer a 10 year guarantee on our office tables and our furniture with electrical parts comes with a 7 year guarantee.

Talk to our furniture experts

Your contact person in Düsseldorf: Tony Burk: +49 (0)221 569457-0

 

Your contact person in Herborn: Mike Burk: +49 (0)2772 57697-0

 

Make an appointment today!

Furniture catalogue

You’ll find an overview of all our tables in our office furniture catalogue. Simply take a look online:

Büromöbelkatalog Titelseite und Innenseite

Desk shapes

Schreibtischformen
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Bürotische
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Bürotische von coneon

Egal ob klassische Schreibtische, Produkte für Konferenzräume oder Loungetische – zusammen mit coneon finden Sie die richtigen Bürotische für Ihr Unternehmen.

Die Bürotische sind ein zentrales Element der Büroausstattung. Daher legen wir von coneon besonderen Wert auf Funktion, Design und Qualität. Egal ob Schreibtisch, Konferenztisch oder Loungetisch – dank der großen Auswahl und der vielen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten unserer Tische, lassen sich unsere Produkte gezielt auf Ihre Büroumgebung anpassen. Die Farben von Tischplatten und Gestellen können ganz individuell ausgewählt werden.

 

Im ersten Schritt der Arbeitsplatzanalyse ermitteln unsere Arbeitsplatzexperten, ob die Tische für einen oder zwei Bildschirme ausgelegt sein sollen und ob evtl. zusätzlicher Platz für technische Geräte oder Stauraum benötigt wird. Unsere Raumplaner beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl Ihrer Tische.

 

Bei einer individuellen Büroplanung beachten wir die Arbeitsstättenrichtlinien und planen die optimale Stellform für Ihre Schreibtische ein. Unter Einhaltung der Funktionsflächen, Bewegungsflächen und Verkehrswege wird Ihre vorhandene Fläche bestmöglichst geplant.

Verschiedene Bürotische von coneon

Unsere Schreibtische gibt es in allen erdenklichen Formen und Größen (siehe Tischformen). Bestseller ist jedoch das Standardmaß 800 x 1800 mm. Beliebt sind aktuell Holzdekore mit fühlbarer Maserung und abgerundeten Ecken, welche an den Trend von skandinavischer Inneneinrichtung angelehnt sind. Dazu empfehlen wir eine stoffbezogene Akustiktrennwand, welche an der Tischplatte befestigt wird. Mehr dazu in der Kategorie „Akustik“.

 

Da bei den Konferenztischen noch mehr Wert auf das Design gelegt wird, gibt es hier neben den Standard-Vierfußgestellen auch Tellerfußgestelle und besonders geformte Gestelle, wie den beliebten SWIFT, mit seinem schlanken Design und dem Aluminium-hochglanzpolierten Tischbeinen. Gerne genutzt sind auch unsere praktischen Klapptische, die bei Bedarf einfach auf- oder abgebaut werden können. Auch hier gibt es besondere Gestellformen.

 

Bei der Wahl der Loungetische kommt es auf ein stimmiges Gesamtkonzept an. Zu vielen unserer Loungesessel gibt deshalb es auch einen passenden Loungetisch oder Stehtisch. Wir beraten Sie dazu gerne!

Höhenverstellbare Schreibtische

Da in Deutschland rund 80 % der Bürobeschäftigten über Rückenprobleme klagen, wird das Thema höhenverstellbarer Schreibtisch immer wichtiger. Forschungsergebnissen nach sollten Sie ca. 60% dynamisch sitzen, 30% stehen und 10% gehen. Unsere Empfehlung ist der elektromotorisch höhenverstellbare Schreibtisch BIX. Über ein Bedienelement mit Memorysteuerung lässt sich der Tisch „auf Knopfdruck“ oder per Smartphone auf und ab fahren. Die Steuerung kann mehrere Positionen speichern und fängt an zu blinken, wenn nach einer vorher programmierten Zeit die Position gewechselt werden soll. Fragen Sie unseren Experten zum Thema höhenverstellbare Schreibtische:
Herr Mike Burk: 02772 57697-0

 

Zu den höhenverstellbaren Schreibtischen

Schreibtisch BIX

Schreibtisch BIX

Elektromotorisch höhenverstellbar

MEHR

Bürotisch-Zubehör

Neben dem Tischgestell und der Tischplatte ist auch das Schreibtischzubehör sehr wichtig für einen ergonomischen und aufgeräumten Arbeitsplatz. Zum Beispiel kann über einen guten Monitorhalter der Bildschirm flexibel auf die richtige Höhe und die richtige Neigung eingestellt werden.

 

Das Geheimnis eines ordentlichen Schreibtisches liegt neben dem Benutzer 😊 auch an einer guten Kabelführung. Unsere Schreibtische sind standardmäßig mit zwei Kabeldurchlassbuchsen und einem horizontalen Kabelkanal ausgestattet. Zudem bieten wir verschiedene Kabelschlangen, Monitorarme, Tischanschlussfelder und CPU-Halter an. Auch die montierte Materialschublade unter der Tischplatte ist sehr beliebt, wenn statt Rollcontainer andere Schränke (wie Schiebetürenschränke) genutzt werden. Dies sieht nicht nur aufgeräumter aus, sondern bietet dem Benutzer auch zusätzlich mehr Beinfreiheit.

Farbdekore für Bürotische

Folgende Farbdekore für Tischplatten und sonstige Holzmöbel haben wir im Standard oder als Trend-Dekore. Weiter Dekore gerne auf Anfrage.

Farbdekore_Standard
Farbdekore_Uni-Dekore
Farbdekore_Trend-Dekore

Auf Wunsch kreieren wir für Sie ein eigenes Farbkonzept. Farb-Muster können Sie sich gerne vor Ort in Herborn oder Düsseldorf anschauen, oder ein Berater bringt einige zur Auswahl zu Ihrem Beratungstermin mit. Damit Sie sich als Kunde die Möbel im ausgewählten Farb-Dekor besser vorstellen können, erstellt Ihnen einer unserer Designer eine realistische Visualisierung von Ihrem Wunschbüro. Fragen Sie dazu eine Büroplanung an.

 

Suchen Sie auch nach einem Partner für den Büro-Innenausbau? Unser Bauleiter Marco Schäfer (Operations Director Build) berät Sie gerne: 02772 57697-0

Oder schreiben Sie Ihm eine E-Mail an:

marco.schaefer@coneon.de

 

Alle Preise nur auf Anfrage. Gerne senden wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot per E-Mail zu.

Wir geben 10 Jahre Garantie auf unsere Bürotische und 7 Jahre Garantie auf unsere Elektromöbel.

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Möbel-Experten

Ihr Ansprechpartner in Düsseldorf: Herr Tony Burk: 0221 569457-0

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner in Herborn: Herr Mike Burk: 02772 57697-0

 

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

Möbelkatalog

Alle Bürotische im Überblick finden Sie in unserem Möbelkatalog. Einfach online anschauen.

Büromöbelkatalog Titelseite und Innenseite

Schreibtischformen

Schreibtischformen
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.